Indian Institute of Teacher Education A State Public University established by Govt. of Gujarat
Sr. No. Name of The Member Designation
1 Dr. Himanshu C. Patel, Director, COR, IITE, Ex.-Officio Chairperson
2 Dr. Kalpesh H. Pathak, Director, COE, IITE, Ex.-Officio Member
3 Dr. Divya M. Sharma, Director, COSE, IITE, Ex.-Officio Member
4 Dr. Prerana H. Shelat, Professor, COE, IITE Member
5 Dr. Jayna A. Joshi, Professor, COE, IITE Member
6 Prof. Anil Kumar, Former Professor & Head, National Institute for Technical Teachers Training & Research, Bhopal Member
7 Prof. C. B. Sharma, Professor, School of Education, Indira Gandhi National Open University, New Delhi Member
8 Prof. Harish Hirani, Director, CSIR - Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute, Durgapur Member
9 Dr. Ambati Nageswara Rao, Dean of Research and Publications & Assistant Professor of Social Work, Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar Member